Meeting Schedule

The Boosters Board meets once a month from September to June. Annual officer elections are held at the June meeting. All Boosters members for the current school year contributed at least 30 calendar days prior to the June meeting date are eligible to vote in the officer elections.

Greeley Sports Boosters Board Meetings 2017-2018 School Year

Tentative – subject to change

Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 12 7:30pm HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, October 10 8:30am HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, November 14 7:30pm HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, December 12 8:45am HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, January 16 (Postponed to January 23rd) 7:30pm HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday February 13 8:45am HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, March 13 7:30pm HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, April 10 8:45am HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, May 8 7:30pm HGHS Gym Classroom
Tuesday, June 5 – Annual Officer Elections 8:45am HGHS Gym Classroom