Board and Committee Members

Directors and Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year

President Laura Brail
Vice President, Development Karen Graham
Vice President, Communications and Operations Julia Burton
Vice President, Recognition and Special Events Karen Yarasavage
Treasurer Cindy Greenstein
Secretary Michelle Katz
Webmaster / CTO Jeff Dorst

Student Volunteers

Web Manager, Editor and
Content Contributors:
Rachel Ornstein ’18
Matty Wasserman ’21
Student Reporter Mason Greenstein ’21
Student Photographers Jake Murakami ’21

Students interested in becoming a reporter or working on/editing the web site should contact Jeff Dorst, the Webmaster for the Boosters by clicking here

We work in cooperation with and the support of the administration and coaches of Horace Greeley High School and the Board of Education:
– Robert Rhodes, Principal
– Jason Semo, Director of Physical Education and Athletics
– Jane Shepardson, Board of Education Liaison